Enchanted Kingdom 2015

EK1

I’ve read a lot of Bloggers post about their EK escapades and it inspires me to post my not-so-late EK adventures with music team. it was actually my Ate’s birthday treat and it happened last October 2015, so this is a late post but I still post it pa rin πŸ™‚

I’ve never been into Enchanted Kingdom and this was my first time to go there and I was really amazed by how it looks. it’s so crowded that time but it never stop us from exploring the park.

EK1

music team met up here in our house, we watched t.v first while waiting for others to arrived. after 10 minutes we are already completed and we are ready to hit the road. it’s 1 hour travel from our home to Enchanted kingdom without the traffic. so we arrived at enchanted kingdom at 3 in the afternoon and joined the long queue. we are all excited about this and we can’t contain our happiness at that very moment. so finally we are already at the park, we decided to use the comfort room since we are all haggard, just to freshen up ourselves.Β EK2

EK3

we decided to ride first the disc-o-magic. we really don’t care for the long queue were just excited about it. and when it’s our turned were all nervous and excited too. I screamed at the top of my lungs because I was really scared, so to lessen the nervousness my bestfriend shouted on me just scream haha. the disc-o-magic was really crazy because you know it really scares the hell out of me, but I enjoyed this ride!!

we decided to eat frist merienda before we continue our exploration with the rides. and took some pictures outside the park since we have our owned merienda. too pricey if we bought foods inside the park.

Ek4

ek5

ek6

ek7

ek8

ek9

ek10

ek11

ek12

so after we ate my mom and dad decided to leaved first since they’re already tired and they just want to go home. we first tried the bump car and I must say that I really enjoyed this ride haha. I bumped a total of 11 cars, my goodness, I was really a terrible driver haha.

ek15

ek13

after at the bumped car, we decided to try this one the anchors away, I had a love hate relationship with this ride. when I was in 2nd year college, my classmate and I decided to go at star city, we rode first the vikings and I got really scared, after riding it, I puked and puked so I promised to myself I won’t be riding this kind of rides ever in my entire life. but then they all convince me to ride so I went with them. and the story repeats, I puked and puked again so that leaves me to wait for them since they all riding at the rio grande and I was like, I can’t take it anymore, I need to sit and eat something to feel relieve. I waited for them for about 1 hour!!!!!!!!!! gosh!! they way that it was a long line. but i’t worth it daw. I really wanted to try Rio grande but this stupid anchors away make me sick.

ek14

the aftermath of anchors away :))))))))

ek16

the boysΒ decided to ride at space shuttle and we girls just kill our time while waiting for them. Β we saw karylle and eldar during the event though i don’t have any pictures.

ek18

we ended up our trip with a starbucks at one of the stop over in slex

ek19

I will definitely go back here with my boyfriend hehe. sorry for the crappy pictures, I just got it at my facebook albums, Idk but i lost the real copy of these pictures 😦 but anyway, thank you for reading my EK escapades

Xo, Abby πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

