1st Anniversary Celebreation

Last Saturday my boyfriend and I celebrating our anniversary. I never thought that we would reach 1 year together. I thank God for Guiding our relationship, He never leaves us through ups and down that’s why we turned 1 year old last saturday.

image

I’m the one who planned this date coz’ my boyfriend knows nothing about planning. when he always surprise me, I always ended up knowing his surprise. in short failed always haha. I decided to eat at Giligans since I’ve been craving their Chicken sisig and He agreed. we met at south station at 1pm and headed to SM southmall. when we got there, we immediately went to giligans to have our “Late lunch date” since we didn’t eat at home.

we orderd Lenchon kawali for the both of us and 1 chicken sisig and bottomless Iced tea. Solb!!

image

image

these foods are actually my favorite foods at Giligans. specially the Chicken sisig, it really makes me satisfy and full. we rest for 25 minutes, taking pictures in my phone and instax. after we ate, we decided to look
for fujifilm for my instax film. we had a hard time looking for a fujifilm but thank God my boyfriend saw photoline who’s been selling instax and instax film too. we bought the 10×2 Instax film and I’m a happy kiddo again. albeit my instax has remaining 9 films but my boyfriend keep on insisting to buy me another film, so why not?? hehe thanks baby  😚

after that, we stroll around the mall. went to national book store to look for a good book to buy. I didn’t find any good books. He asked me if I want to go at fullybooked and I said yes!! so we went there and bought 2 books hehe

image

yay! I bought the “the moment of letting go” by J.A. Redmerski and “Dare You To” by Jatie McGarry (2nd book of pushing the limits series). if you’ve been following my instagram account you’ll know that I’m a sucker for new adult books. this is actually the reason why I bought lots of NA theme books because it helps me out on my reading slump.

image

we just kill our time on fullybooked, taking pictures on my instax, sharing stories, reminiscing our 1st dates hehe. it feels so good. I love this guy so much and I know he loves me too.

image

image

we had our merienda at Muscle something i fogor the name of the stall (near ATC cinema) i ordered strawberry with lemon juice and fries. I love their drinks but I’ma bit off with their fries, too salty.

~
we ended our date with a smile on our face.I thank God for giving me this guy who knows how to make me happy, understanding, faithful and loyal. actually I’ve been planning to have some getaway for our anniversary but I think my Dad won’t allow me so I stick with my plan B. my gifts for him are 1 long sleeve coz’ he loves wearing long sleeve always and 2 DIY’s 😊

Happy Anniversary Baby, I love you so much 💕

Leave a Reply

