BOOK REVIEW: Finding Cinderella By Colleen Hoover

finding cinderellaΒ Publication Date: October 14, 2013

Publisher: Atria Books

Format: Paperback

Pages: 90

Ratings: 5.5 stars

Read at your own risk!

anyway, this story is cute. it started when Daniel and Six met at the maintenance room, agreed to love each other for just a couple of hour and had sex. seriously, I think that’s the cutest thing I’ve ever read. after 1 year, Six came back from Italy and they encountered each other again, but they didn’t know each other, until Daniel find out that Six is Cinderella. how did he find out? but the way six kiss, the way she laughs and talk. and that “Phenomenal Kisser” thing

what I like about this book is it’s cute, easy to read and it has a potential to fight for all the novel CoHo’s wrote. I never knew that Mind Blowing Six Secret has coming, so I was like. “Oh my God, I didn’t see it coming” I felt pity for Six coz’ she handle her problem on her own, and she’s away from her family. I don’t think I can take that problem on my own, if I were on her side, I would tell Daniel about it.

on the other hand, Daniel is funny and i love his sense of humor. I like it the way he gives such nick names to his friends, like Hopeless for Holder, Cheese tits for Sky and so on. all in all this book deserves to be on spot. if you happened to be on a slump, try to read this book.

2 thoughts on “BOOK REVIEW: Finding Cinderella By Colleen Hoover

Leave a Reply

