BOOK REVIEW: November 9 by Colleen Hoover 

Publication Date: November 9, 2015

Publisher: Atria Books

Format: Paperback

Pages: 310

Ratings: 10 Freaking stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

SPOILER ALERT!!! (don’t read if you haven’t read)
I don’t have any idea what words I’m going to put in this review. I’m still in awe on what happened to the book that I just read. but I’m going to do my best to put the most eloquent words that this book deserves.

The story is about Fallon and Ben who happened to met every November 9th of the year. it begun when Fallon is having dinner with his Father and then Ben just interrupted them and pretend the he’s Fallon’s boyfriend. the story goes on, when Fallon Invited ben to go with her and help her packed her things. they decided to meet every 9th of November.

I really don’t know how I feel for this book, well, every Colleen Hoover’s book does this to me. this book broke my heart to pieces. I must really say that this book is by far my most favorite book of colleen hoover, I mean the story. but Owen is still my number #1, sorry ben but you’re the second naman eh 😂😂. I really have this idea that Ben is the reason why this awful things in the past happened to Fallon. but when I read Ben’s pov from the past I didn’t know that it hurts and burst me into tears. He’s been through a lot. from being mad, hatred that he felt and being fucked up because of what just happened to him. IT REALLY DOES BROKE MY HEART LITERALLY WHEN I READ THE BOOK HE WROTE. I stop reading it for a while and breathe for a second because I feel so suffocated on what I read on the book. I even played Breathe Again by Sara Bareilles to continue all the tears flowing down on my face 😂😂 I never felt this feeling on every book that I’ve read until this one. November 9 Really messed everything in my life. this book is so good, heart-wrenching story BUT IN A GOOD WAY. this is really a sad story. so if you’re going to read it, please prepare a pack of tissue because Im sure this book will be messing your life. haha 😝😝😝
~

I’m so happy that I get to meet Tate and Miles again in this book. hihi 😍😍😍 and for Colleen Hoover, thank you for messing my life once again. please give Ian Kessler a justice, write a book about him please? he deserves it. 😍😍

10 Freaking stars!!!! 😍😍😍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

PS; Anyway, I’ll post my February and March book haul at the end of this month 🙂

Leave a Reply

