Joash 17th Birthday

IMG_3978_Fotor_Collage

Last Monday  we celebrated my younger brother’s birthday at Starmall, Giligans. I was so happy because our baby boy grew up so fast. way back when we were a child, I used to cuddle our baby boy but time flew by so fast he doesn’t want to cuddle anymore. I called my boyfriend if he’s out at his work and I asked him to go at starmall to reserved 20 seats at giligans and we will be there at 7pm exactly!

these are the foods we order. I always took photos of what we always eat whenever we ate at the restaurant, but this time hungriness ate me so I only took these out of many. hehe. but anyway the foods are great and it makes me want to go back there. original plan is to eat at shabu-shabu but since my father is not a fan we just stick to restaurant that everybody loves.

I always took pictures because I’m the one who owns the camera. so usually I don’t have any pictures in the photo but since I have a nephew who knows how to use my SLR, I asked him to take pictures of me. hehehe. I’m so full that time. whenever we ate at giligans i always ordered their sisig because it’s my favorite dish. after we ate, we ordered mango float for our panghimagas and tell stories while eating.

IMG_4085_Fotor_Collage

we leaved giligans with our satisfied tummy. hehe. look at my brother, last photo above.. he’s taller than me now. I remember before I always scold my brother because he’s lampa but now he’s the one who scold me. haha. anyway, we have a happy time last monday. reunion with my family (mother side).

 

Leave a Reply

